Screens
The Screens page allows administrators to view, categorize and control access to all Screens associated with your account.
Individual Screens can be listed, assigned to a folder, moved to a Team, or deleted.
Moving a Screen opens a folder selection dialog.
Updates to individual Screens can be made from here.
Screens can also be edited in bulk.
Use the Search function to narrow the list of displayed Screens.

Onhold Folder

This folder is for Screens that you are not currently using, but do not want to completely retire. Screens placed in the Onhold folder do not count toward your active subscriptions, but cannot play content.
Last modified 7mo ago
Copy link